01 Aug 2017

Choose Your Own 6 Subscription

0 Comment

Attend six concerts in the 2017-2018 Halekulani Masterworks Season

The Choose 6 subscription offers audience members the opportunity to custom design their symphony experience!

Subscriptions available by phone 94-MUSIC (946-8742) or in-person at the HSO Box Office.
Subscriptions will be available online soon!

The New World
Season Opening | Sunday, October 1
Michael Stern, conductor
Fabio Bidini, piano

Handel, Beethoven & Sibelius
Saturday, November 11
Sunday, November 12
Joseph Swensen, conductor
Constance Uejio, harp

Jeff Peterson & Mālama ‘Āina
Sunday, December 10
Carl St. Clair, conductor
Jeff Peterson, slack key guitar

Ode to Joy
Thursday, December 28
Friday, December 29
JoAnn Falletta, conductor

Eastern Light
Sunday, January 7
JoAnn Falletta, conductor
Gao Hong, pipa
Linda Chatterton, flute

Bernstein’s 100th Birthday
Saturday, January 27
Sunday, January 28
Keith Lockhart, conductor
Bobbie McDuffie, violin

Lang Lang
Sunday, February 18
JoAnn Falletta, conductor
Lang Lang, piano

Rhapsody in Blue
Saturday, March 10
Sunday, March 11
Victor Yampolsky, conductor
Sara Davis Buechner, piano

Russian Dances
Sunday, March 18
Laura Jackson, conductor
Esther Yoo, violin

The Debuts of Slatkin & Vähälä
Saturday, April 28
Sunday, April 29
Leonard Slatkin, conductor
Elina Vähälä, violin

German Treasurers
Sunday, May 13
Naoto Otomo, conductor
Philippe Bianconi, piano

Tchaikovsky Spectacular with Olga Kern
Season Finale  | Saturday, June 9
Season Finale  | Sunday, June 10
Carlos Prieto, conductor
Olga Kern, piano

Curate your own journey…mix and match Saturdays and Sundays or simply choose by the repertoire that you would most enjoy!

Why Subscribe?

  • SAVINGS: subscribers save up to 15% when choosing 6 Masterworks performances
  • EXCLUSIVE PRE-SALES: be the first to know about added concerts, and the first to reserve tickets
  • PRIORITY SEATING: first chance to renew or upgrade seating for next season
  • TICKET MANAGEMENT: free ticket reprinting, exchanges, and the ability to turn your ticket into a donation to the Symphony
  • COMPLIMENTARY SEAT UPGRADE: enjoy a complimentary seat upgrade for a single concert – perfect for a special night or to try out seats in another section
Please note: All sales final. All programs and artists subject to change.

[top]